Anthrax, My Chemical Romance for Rock Band this week

Electronic Arts has lifted the wraps off its plans for this week’s fresh onslaught of Rock Band downloadable content, confirming that tunes from the likes of Anthrax, My Chemical Romance and The Doobie Brothers will be up for grabs.

Anthrax leads the pack with a track pack of five songs, while My Chemical Romance and The Doobie Brothers will each be offering up a pair of tracks to download. This week’s line-up is rounded out by offerings from 30 Seconds to Mars, Atreyu and Buckcherry.

If this happens to tickle your fancy, then be sure to have a gander at the full track list below:

·Anthrax – “Among the Living”
·Anthrax – “I’m the Man”
·Anthrax – “Indians”
·Anthrax – “Madhouse (Live)”
·Anthrax – “Metal Thrashing Mad (Live)”
·My Chemical Romance – “I’m Not Okay (I Promise)”
·My Chemical Romance – “Welcome to the Black Parade”
·30 Seconds to Mars – “Closer to the Edge”
·Atreyu – “Coffin Nails”
·Buckcherry – “Out of Line”
·The Doobie Brothers – “Listen to the Music”
·The Doobie Brothers – “Long Train Runnin’”

The tunes will be available for download on PlayStation Network and Xbox LIVE this week.