Apex Legends PS4 Respawn Entertainment

Apex Legends All Finishers And How To Do Them

Apex Legends patch notes

Respawn Entertainment and EA’s battle royale shooter is now available on PS4, Xbox One and PC, and we have a list of all the finishers and Apex Legends, and more importantly, how to do them.

In the following guide, we’ll show you the names of each finisher, what they look like in action and how to execute them. To get access to the locked finishers, you’ll first need to earn crafting material.

At the top right of your screen in the menu, you’ll see a blue, red and yellow points. You’ll get an Apex pack each time you level up. Within these packs, you’ll discover crafting materials, though they aren’t in all of them – it’s a randomized drop of three items.

With crafting materials, you can then purchase more finishers. You can also buy Apex Coins from the Store and use them to purchase Apex Packs to save the grind.

Apex Legends All Finishers

Each character currently has three finishers. By default, the one that is unlocked is called First Finisher. In this list of all Apex Legends Finishers, we’re just included the other two execution moves per class.

We’d assume more finishers will be added at a later date.


  • Clean Kill
  • With Honor


  • Warcry
  • Forge of Gravity


  • Ayay’s Lullaby
  • D.O.C. shock


  • Hi-5
  • Iron Haymaker


  • Existential Crisis
  • Into the Light


  • Reversal of Fortune


  • Last Breath
  • Strike Three


  • Pound It, Bro.

How To Execute An Apex Legends Finisher

Once you’ve down a player, you simply need to walk up to them and hold down Square on PS4. This will apply the finishing move that you have equipped.