Activision call of duty Call of Duty Warzone Call of Duty Warzone 200 Players Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Infinity Ward Modern Warfare Playlist Update PS4 Warzone 200 Players

Call of Duty Warzone 200 Players And Modern Warfare Playlist Update Coming Tomorrow

call-of-duty-warzone-200-players-and-modern-warfare-playlist-update-coming-tomorrow

The much-anticipated Call of Duty Warzone 200 players mode and a Modern Warfare playlist update will all be coming to PS4 tomorrow, June 30, as a part of Season 4 Reloaded for both games.

The Warzone 200 players mode will launch alongside a new Weapon, the RYTEC AMR. A new multiplayer map for Modern Warfare, called Chesire Park, will be released with Roze, a brand new operator. Triple Feed XP, Team Defender mode, and Gunfight Tournament Rewards will also be added to Modern Warfare.

Meanwhile, Warzone will also get Juggernaut Royale, a new Contract called ‘Supply Run’, and a Spotter Scope. Finally, a Gulag Weapons Update will also be implemented.

The update for both games will launch tomorrow at 11 PM PT (Monday 29), 2 AM ET, 7 AM BST, 8 AM CEST. The download size is reportedly around 22-36 GB on PS4.

All these new updates were highlighted in a Twitter post of the Roadmap below:

This confirmation comes after it was reported that the game could be getting the 200 players mode soon, just a few weeks ago. Season 4 started back earlier this month and this reloaded update acts as a big alteration to the formula, in the middle of the season.

Call of Duty: Warzone and Call of Duty: Modern Warfare‘s Season 4 Reloaded will release tomorrow, June 30.

Source – [@CharlieINTEL]