Capcom PS4

Capcom Beat ‘Em Up Bundle Coming To PS4 With 7 Arcade Games

capcom beat em up bundle

The Capcom Beat ‘Em Up Bundle is coming to PS4, Xbox One, PC and Nintendo Switch next week. Bundling together seven of Capcom‘s arcade beat ‘em ups, you’ll probably remember most of these games from the 90s!

The full line up of games in the Capcom Beat ‘Em Up bundle is as follows:

  • Final Fight
  • Captain Commando
  • Battle Circuit
  • Knights of the Round
  • Warriors of Fate
  • Armored Warriors
  • The King of Dragons

They’ve all been updated with online support for up to four players. You can also tweak some of the settings, including difficulty. The bundle even includes the original Japanese versions of the game, if you’d prefer the authentic experience.

Capcom Beat ‘Em Up Bundle Release Date For PS4

The Capcom Beat ‘Em up Bundle launches on September 18 and will be available to download from the PlayStation Store.