bungie curse of osiris destiny 2 PS4 Raid Lair

Destiny 2 Raid Lair release time confirmed

Destiny 2

Bungie has confirmed that the Destiny 2 Raid Lair will go live on December 8.

The ominously-titled Eater of Worlds will open for business at 10.00am PST/1.00pm EST/6.00pm GMT.

For those unaware, this new Raid experience is slightly more compact that the Leviathan Raid seen in Destiny 2. Instead, it’ll take place in the Underbelly of the same location, but will be shorter.

Destiny 2 Raid Lair is full of new content

Of course, Bungie’s stuffed the Raid Lair with plenty of content. Guardians will be exploring new locations and squaring off against a hulking boss, plus hoovering up fresh loot.

In addition, if you fancy a challenge, you can tackle the Prestige difficulty which comes with a Power Level recommendation of 300.

Destiny 2 Curse of Osiris is now available for PS4, PC, and Xbox One. The DLC offers a wealth of new content, such as new Heroic Adventures, Heroic Strikes, a new social space, and ups the power/level cap.

Controversially however, Guardians won’t be able to comfortably obtain the Platinum Trophy unless you have the DLC.

Read our Destiny 2 review to find out why we reckon it’s worth your hard-earned cash.

Source: GamingBolt