Elden Ring Elden Ring DLC Elden Ring PS5 Elden Ring Shadow Of The Erdtree Elden Ring Shadow Of The Erdtree DLC Elden Ring Shadow Of The Erdtree DLC Gameplay Elden Ring Shadow Of The Erdtree Gameplay FromSoftware News PlayStation PS5 Sony

FromSoftware Reveals Elden Ring: Shadow Of The Erdtree’s Official Gameplay Reveal Is Set For Tomorrow

It’s finally time, Elden Ring: Shadow Of The Erdtree will have its official gameplay reveal this week, on February 21, 2024 at 6:30am PT / 9:30am ET / 2:30pm BST on YouTube.

The trailer premiere was added to the Bandai Namco Europe Youtube channel, and announced on Twitter from the official FromSoftware account, with the team telling players to check out the trailer “if you like.”

[Machine Translation] “The trailer for ‘ELDEN RING SHADOW OF THE ERDTREE’ will be released today, February 21st (Wednesday) at 24:00. Please take a look if you like.”

You can check out the trailer when it premieres tomorrow below.

Hopefully, along with a gameplay reveal we’ll also get a release date for the highly-anticipated DLC, even if it doesn’t arrive until the end of the year. Elden Ring fans need something to look forward to.

FromSoftware’s main games are highly regarded, but it’s DLC is also in many regards second-to-none. It’ll be interesting to see where Shadow Of The Erdtree falls.

We’ll get our first real taste tomorrow.

Source – [FromSoftware]