Guide Just Dance 2020 PS4 Ubisoft Ubisoft Paris

Just Dance 2020 Song List – Every Confirmed Song

Just Dance 2020 Song List

Something everyone looks for when a new Just Dance game has been announced in the song list for the new title. Well, look no further than right here where we have a constantly updating Just Dance 2020 Song List.

Just Dance 2020 Song List

Just Dance 2020 features 40 tracks, alongside three region exclusive tracks, as well as a song which is exclusive to a pre-order code.

  • 10,000 LUCHTBALLONNEN – K3 (Region Exclusive To The Netherlands, Belgium, and Luxembourg, Available on Just Dance Unlimited Everywhere Else)
  • 365 – Zedd, Katy Perry
  • 7 Rings – Ariana Grande
  • Always Look On The Bright Side Of Life – The Frankie Bostello Orchestra (Originally Performed By Monty Python)
  • Baby Shark – Pinkfong
  • Bad Boy – Riton & Kah Lo
  • Bad Guy – Billie Eilish
  • Bangarang – Skrillex Ft. Sirah
  • Bassa Sababa – Netta
  • Con Altura – ROSALÍA, J Balvin, El Guincho
  • Con Calma – Daddy Yanke Ft. Snow
  • Djadja – Aya Nakamura (Region Exclusive To France, Available On Just Dance Unlimited Everywhere Else)
  • Everybody (Backstreet’s Back) – Millennium Alert (Originally Performed By Backstreet Boys)
  • Fancy Footwork – Chromeo
  • Fit But You Know It – The Streets
  • Get Busy – KOYOTIE (Pre-Order Code Exclusive)
  • God Is A Woman – Ariana Grande
  • High Hopes – Panic! At The Disco
  • I Am The Best – 2NE1
  • I Don’t Care – Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber
  • I Like It – Cardi B, Bad Bunny & J Balvin
  • Infernal Galop (Can-Can) – The Just Dance Orchestra (Originally Performed By Jacques Offenbach)
  • Into The Unknown – Idina Menzel (From Disney’s Frozen 2)
  • Just An Illusion – Equinox Stars (Originally Performed By Imagination)
  • Keep In Touch – JD McCrary
  • Kill This Love – BLACKPINK
  • Кружит – Монатик (Region Exclusive To Russia, Available On Just Dance Unlimited Everywhere Else)
  • Le Bal Masqué – Dr. Creole (Originally Performed by La Compagnie Créole)
  • MA ITŪ – Stella Mwangi
  • My New Swag – VAVA, Ty, Nina Wong
  • Old Town Road – Lil Nas X Ft. Billy Ray Cyrus
  • Policeman – Eva Simons Ft. Konshens
  • Rain Over Me – Pitbull Ft. Marc Anthony
  • Skibidi – Little Big
  • Só Depois do Carnaval – Lexa
  • Soy Yo – Bomba Estéro
  • Stop Movin’ – Royal Republic
  • Sushi – Merk and Kremont
  • Taki Taki – DJ Snake, Selena Gomez, Cardi B, Ozuna
  • Talk – Khalid, Disclosure
  • Tel Aviv – Omer Adam Ft. Arisa
  • The Time (Dirty Bit) – The Black Eyed Peas
  • Ugly Beauty – Jolin Tsai
  • Vodovorot – XS Project

There are also 12 alternate routines to the tracks above:

  • 7 Rings (Extreme Version) – Ariana Grande
  • Bangarang (Extreme Version) – Skrillex Ft. Sirah
  • God Is A Woman (Seated Version) – Ariana Grande
  • I Am The Best (Extreme Version) – 2NE1
  • Kill This Love (Extreme Version) – BLACKPINK
  • Old Town Road (Remix) (Line Dance Version) – Lil Nas X Ft. Billy Ray Cyrus
  • Rain Over Me (Extreme Version) – Pitbull Ft. Marc Anthony
  • Soy Yo (Snake Version) – Bomba Estéro
  • Sushi (Extreme Version) – Merk & Kremont
  • Taki Taki (Caveman Version) – DJ Snake, Selena Gomez, Cardi B, Ozuna
  • Talk (Extreme Version) – Khalid
  • The Time (Dirty Bit) (Extreme Version) – The Black Eyed Peas

Kids Mode returns in Just Dance 2020 and features eight unique songs, exclusive to the mode:

  • Freeze Please – The Just Dance School
  • Happy Birthday – Top Culture
  • Jungle Dances – The Sunlight Shakers
  • Kitchen Kittens – Cooking Meow Meow
  • Magical Morning – The Just Dance Orchestra
  • Mini Yo School – Dancing Bros.
  • My Friend The Dragon – The Just Dance Orchestra
  • The Frog Concert – Groove Century

That is the full Just Dance 2020 Song List as of right now. Leading up to the game’s full release later this year, Ubisoft will be announcing more songs.

Just Dance 2020 was announced during E3 2019 at the Ubisoft Press Conference. The game is set to release for PS4 on November 5, 2019, among other platforms. Panic! At The Disco will be featured for the first time in years with the song High Hopes from their latest album. Fans have wanted Ubisoft to add the band back into the game for a while.

As well as being able to choose songs, the game will offer Sweat Mode, which will count your calories as you dance. Co-op mode also returns in the latest installation allowing you to team up with friends and dance along with them.

Just Dance 2020 on the PS4 will utilise the PlayStation Move and PlayStation Camera; however, you can also use your phone instead of the Move Controller. The Just Dance Companion App acts as a supplemental controller, with the game tracking your phone as you dance.

Stay tuned to PSU for more updates on Just Dance 2020, as well as the full Just Dance 2020 Song List.