New Rock Band 4 tracks include Heart and Rush

Activision has confirmed the latest Rock Band 4 songs to grace the music simulation title’s ever-expanding setlist. 

Artists including classic rockers Heart and Rush will be joining in on the action, though there’s something for everyone, with over a dozen new songs confirmed.

Check them out below.

– – – – – – – – 

4 Non Blondes – "What’s Up?"

The Black Keys – "Fever"

Disturbed – "Prayer"

Duck & Cover – "Knock Em Down"

Eddie Japan – "Albert"

Fall Out Boy – "Centuries"

Halestorm – "I Miss The Misery"

Heart – "Kick It Out"

Heaven’s Basement – "I Am Electric"

Lightning Bolt – "Dream Genie"

Rick Derringer – "Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo"

Rush – "A Passage To Bangkok"

Scorpions – "No One Like You"

Slydigs – "Light The Fuse"

Soul Remnants – "Dead Black (Heart of Ice)"

System of a Down – "Spiders"

White Denim – "At Night In Dreams"