Outriders Broadcast Outriders Broadcast 5 Outriders PS5 People Can Fly PS4 PS5 square enix

Outriders Broadcast Set For Wednesday, Will Take A Deep Dive Into This Week’s Demo

outriders-broadcast-set-for-wednesday-will-take-a-deep-dive-into-this-weeks-demo

The official Outriders Twitter account has confirmed that Outriders Broadcast 5 will take place Wednesday, February 24, 2021, at 9:00 PST, 12:00 EST, 17:00 GMT, 18:00 CET.

Broadcast 5 for the game will go in-depth on the upcoming demo for the game, which releases on Thursday, including all the options players will have, gameplay tweaks they can make, and just what activities you can get up to. Some of these details were already revealed last week in a Twitter thread, but we will see the demo’s gameplay and some of the customisation options available.

Related Content – Sony PS5 Complete Guide – A Total Resource On PlayStation 5

The demo was announced back in January. But, we have previously got the chance to check out the game, including a look at the fourth class, the Technomancer. You can read our impressions here.

Outriders releases for PS5 and PS4 on April 1, 2021, with the demo releasing for PS5 and PS4 on February 25, 2021.

Source – [@Outriders]