SingStore to receive update this Friday

Sony Computer Entertainment Europe (SCEE) has announced that it will be updating the SingStore this Friday with over 40 new tracks for consumers to download.

The update will include tracks from a wide variety of artists such as Placebo, Billy Joel, The Magic Numbers, Natasha Bedingfield and many more.

Here’s the full list of releases for Friday:

Johnny Deluxe Ft. Anna Nordell: Drommer Jeg?
Rasmus Nohr: Sommer I Europa
Swan Lee: i Don’t Mind
TV-2: De Forste Kaerester Pa Manen
Johnny Deluxe: Drenge Som Mig
Koos AlbertsL Zijn Het Je Ogen
Erik Mesie: Zonder Jou
Frank Noeijen: Kronenburg Park
De Kast: Morgen Wordt Het Beter
Benny Neyman: Vrijgezel
GANGgajang: Sounds Of Then (This Is Australia)
Placebo: Every You Every Me
Corinne Bailey Rae: I’d Like To
Dover: Serenade
The Gift: Ok! Do You Want Something Simple?
The Gift: Question Of Love
Jackie Wilson: Reet Petite
The Pipettes: Pull Shapes
The Magic Numbers: Forever Lost
Billy Ocean: Caribbean Queen (No More Love On The Run)
Roy Orbison: Crying
Duran Duran: Ordinary World
Maximo Park: Girls Who Play Guitars
Natasha Bedingfield: These Words
Billy Joel: Piano Man
Billy Joel: It’s Still Rock And Roll To Me
Bic Runga: Sway
Têtes Raide: Fragile
Maya Saban + Cosmo Klein: Das Alles Ändert Nichts Daran
MIA: Zirkus
2raumwohnung: Besser Geht’s Nicht
Pohlmann: Wenn Jetzt Sommer Wär
Subsonica: Tutti I Miei Sbagli
Subsonica: Nuova Ossessione
Simone Cristicchi: Vorrei Cantare Come Biagio
The Gift: Fácil de Entender
Mesa c/ Rui Reininho: Luz Vaga
Los Hermanos: Anna Júlia
Extremoduro: So Payaso
Joaquín Sabina: El Blues De Lo Que Pasa En Mi Escalera
Seguridad Social: Quiero Tener Tu Presencia
La Oreja de Van Gogh: Dulce Locura
Alejandro Sanz: Y, ¿si fuera ella?
Edurne: Amores Dormidos
Miguel Bosé: Morenamía

Not a bad collection of songs, but we’d personally like to see some Billy Idol or Iron Maiden on there.