CES 2024 Guide PS5 PSVR2 Sony Sony CES 2024

Sony CES 2024 Press Conference – Date, Start Time & Where To Watch

Sony CES 2024 How To Watch — The Consumer Electronics Show (CES) is kicking off this week for its 2024 instalment and like always, Sony is there to present the latest tech during a dedicated press conference. Typically CES is not hugely focussed on PlayStation, but in the past few years we’ve seen some major reveals there, notably PSVR 2.

The format holder has indicated previously that its new VR headset will be featured during CES, but we’ll just have to wait and see. For now, here’s everything you need to know on the Sony CES 2024 press event, including where to watch and key times.

Related Content – PS5 Games 2024: The Best PS5 Games Coming Soon

Sony CES 2024 – Start Date, Time & Where To Watch


The Sony CES 2024 press conference will take place on January 8, 2024 at 5.00pm PST/8.00pm EST. However, if you’re in the UK, it will kick off on January 9 at 1.00am GMT. You can watch the press conference on YouTube and through the official CES 2024 website.