Epic Games Fortnite Guide PS4

What Level Is 500,000 XP In Fortnite?

Once you hit the maximum rank in Fortnite, you’ll be able to get your hands on the Ragnarok skin at the end of the Season 5 Battle Pass. That’s a lot of XP!

You’ll unlock new version of the skin in Season 5 when you hit different levels, and many players are wondering what level is 500,000 XP in Fortnite. In order to get to 500,000 XP, you’re going to have to move through multiple Fortnite tiers.

You can head straight to our Fortnite Season 5 XP and level chart, or check out the answer below.

Here’s how much XP you need in Season 5 and when the different versions of the Fortnite Ragnarok Skin unlock.

  • Tier 1 – Unlocked at 100
  • Tier 2 – 35,000 XP
  • Tier 3 – 75,000 XP
  • Tier 4 – 125,000 XP
  • Tier 5 – 250,000 XP
  • Tier 6 – 500,000 XP

So, you’ll have to reach between level 78-79. At some point, we’d expect Epic Games to give us a helping hand, so keep an eye out for Double XP weekends. If you’re wondering what’s new for Season 5, check out the latest Fortnite Season 5 patch notes.

Find out how many levels it takes to reach 200,000 XP in Fortnite.