Ariana Grande Concert In Fortnite Epic Games Fornite PS4 Fornite PS5 Fortnite Fortnite Ariana Grande Concert Guide PS4 PS5

Where To Watch And When To Watch Ariana Grande’s Fortnite Concerts

Where To Watch And When To Watch Ariana Grande’s Fortnite Concert – Publisher and developer Epic Games is once again utilizing the popularity of Fortnite to bring in another celebrity musician for a digital concert, Ariana Grande, and this guide will make sure you know where and when to watch the concert.

Where To Watch, How To Watch, And When To Watch Ariana Grande’s Fortnite Concerts

Where To Watch Ariana Grande’s Fortnite Concerts

The concert itself will be shown inside the game, so you’re going to want to be logged in and playing Fortnite or watching your favourite streamer on your preferred flavour of streaming website if you’d like to watch and participate. Ariana Grande is the third musician after Travis Scott and Marshmello to participate in an event like this.

When To Watch Ariana Grande’s Fortnite Concerts

Thankfully, the question of ‘when’ to watch the concerts is a longer answer, because there won’t be just one big live show, but multiple shows across the course of the weekend, five in total.

Show 1 – Friday, August 6, 2021

  • North America: 3pm PDT / 6pm EDT / 5pm CDT / 4pm MDT
  • UK/Ire: 11pm BST
  • Europe: 12am CEST / 1am EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 7am JST / 6am AWST / 8am AEST

Show 2 – Saturday, August 7, 2021

  • North America: 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 12pm MDT / 1pm CDT
  • UK/Ire: 11pm BST
  • Europe: 8pm CEST / 9pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 3am JST / 2am AWST / 4am AEST

Show 3 – Sunday August 8, 2021

  • North America: 9pm PDT / 12am EDT / 10pm MDT / 11pm CDT
  • UK/Ire: 5am BST
  • Europe: 6am CEST / 7am EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 1pm JST / 12pm AWST / 2pm AEST

Show 4 – Sunday, August 8, 2021

  • North America: 7am PDT / 10am EDT / 8am MDT / 9am CDT
  • UK/Ire: 3pm BST
  • Europe: 4pm CEST / 5pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 11pm JST / 10pm AWST / 12am AEST

Show 5 – Sunday, August 8, 2021

  • North America: 3pm PDT / 6pm EDT / 4pm MDT / 5pm CDT
  • UK/Ire: 11pm BST
  • Europe: 12am CEST / 1am EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 7am JST / 6am AWST / 8am AEST

The concert will also feature some rewards for players that do attend, so make sure you pop in for some exclusive cosmetics at one of the above times.

Until the show starts, you can watch the trailer for the concert for yourself, right here: