Feature PS4 PS5 Wired Direct Wired Direct Date Wired Direct Start Time Wired Direct Time Wired Direct What To Expect Wired Direct Where To Watch Wired Productions

Wired Direct – Date, Start Time, Where To Watch, And What To Expect

wired-direct-date-start-time-where-to-watch-and-what-to-expect

The Wired Direct will take place later today, highlighting a number of titles from publisher Wired Productions. We can expect news on a variety of games and we have everything you need to know about the show like the date, start time, where to watch the showcase, and what you can expect.

In this guide:

Wired Direct – Date And Start Time

The Wired Direct will take place on March 29, 2021, at 12 PM PT/3 PM ET/8 PM BST. You will also be able to rewatch the show after it airs.

Related Content – Sony PS5 Complete Guide – A Total Resource On PlayStation 5

Wired Direct – Where To Watch

The Wired Direct will be live on Wired Productions’ YouTube channel and you can find the stream below to watch live right here.

Wired Direct – What To Expect

We already know that we will be getting some information on Xbox and PC title The Falconeer, but we will also be getting some news about the horror flick for PS5, Martha Is Dead. Outside of that, there will be two sequels to previous Wired games and we may see some next-gen upgrades as well.