Bugsnax Bugsnax Song Bugsnax Theme PS4 PS5 Summer Games Fest Young Horses

Geoff Keighley Will Let You Listen To The Entire Bugsnax Theme On Monday

geoff-keighley-will-let-you-listen-to-the-entire-bugsnax-theme-on-monday

Geoff Keighley will hold a live performance of the full Bugsnax theme on Monday, July 20, at 8 AM PT, 11 AM ET, 4 PM BST, 5 PM CEST.

The show will be a part of the Summer Games fest and the team behind the song will be playing the entire thing, not just the verse we heard in the reveal trailer. Yep, the song is about to get stuck in your head all over again and we at PSU can’t wait, with a few of us playing it on loop (we’re kidding, mostly).

You will be able to watch the entire thing on the Summer Games Fest and The Game Awards social channels on Monday.

Bugsnax from Young Horses was announced last month at the PS5 reveal event and it immediately captured everyone’s attention for how absurd it is and the fact that nothing is like it. The game is set to let you hunt and capture Bugsnax and has a similar gameplay style to Ape Escape. Young Horses talked about how the game will use the Dualsense’s haptic feedback late last week.

Bugsnax is set to release for PS5 and PS4 in Holiday 2020.