News PlayStation PS5 Sony star wars Star Wars Outlaws Star Wars Outlaws PS5 Star Wars: Outlaws PS5 Release Date Star Wars: Outlaws Release Date Star Wars: Outlaws Story Trailer Ubisoft Ubisoft Massive

A Story Trailer For Star Wars: Outlaws Will Premiere This Coming Tuesday

Star Wars: Outlaws is a new Star Wars game coming from Ubisoft Massive, the game is set to be an original Star Wars story set in a sizeable and mature open-world.

On Friday, Ubisoft announced that we’ll be hearing more about and seeing more of Outlaws since last year’s Ubisoft Forward showcase this coming Tuesday, April 9, 2024 when Ubisoft will premiere a brand new story trailer.

Shared in a post on Twitter, Ubisoft invited players to watch the live premiere of the new trailer, which will be available at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET on YouTube.

You can watch the trailer when it premieres, below.

Currently, Star Wars: Outlaws is listed to arrive sometime in late 2024, so it’s possible Tuesday’s trailer will also be the reveal of the game’s release date. If not then, it could also arrive during this year’s Ubisoft Forward event in June.

At the very least it sounds like Tuesday’s trailer will give us a better picture as to the journey players will be going on when Star Wars: Outlaws does release on PS5.

Source – [Ubisoft]