News PS4 PS5 Supermassive Games The Dark Pictures Anthology The Dark Pictures Directive 8020 The Dark Pictures Intercession The Dark Pictures Presents O Death The Dark Pictures The Creative Man The Dark Pictures Winterfold

Supermassive Games Registers Five New The Dark Pictures Games In Europe

Supermassive Games has registered the logos for five new entries in The Dark Pictures franchise in Europe, presumably relating to the second season of the horror anthology series.

The logos and titles for the five games have been registered with the European Union Intellectual Property Office (EUIPO).

  • The Dark Pictures: Directive 8020
  • The Dark Pictures: The Craven Man
  • The Dark Pictures: Intercession
  • The Dark Pictures: Winterfold
  • The Dark Pictures Presents O Death

Related Content – Sony PS5 Complete Guide – Everything Explained On PlayStation 5 For New Users

The Dark Pictures franchise has seen a new game released every year since 2019, beginning with Man of Medan and followed by Little Hope and House of Ashes. The next entry, which is believed to be the Season One finale, is known as The Devil In Me.

Supermassive Games released The Dark Pictures: House of Ashes for PS5, PS4, PC, Xbox Series X/S, and Xbox One in October 2021, and you can read our full review here.

[Source – VGC]