Hyper Scape Hyper Scape PS4 Release Date PS4 Ubisoft Ubisoft Forward

New Hyper Scape Cinematic Trailer Revealed

New Hyper Scape Cinematic Trailer Revealed

Ubisoft has revealed a new Hyper Scape cinematic trailer at today’s Ubisoft Forward showcase after the game was announced earlier this month.

The game has a PC open beta live right now. But, we will have to deal with the trailer and watching everyone play on PC, as there is no word of a PS4 closed beta.

You can watch the latest trailer for Hyper Scape, which is a cinematic trailer below:

The Ubisoft Forward showcase took place on July 12, at 12 PM PT, 3 PM ET, 8 PM BST, 9 PM CEST. It featured a whole load of announcements ranging across Ubisoft’s portfolio of games.

In case you’ve missed out on even a single Ubisoft Forward announcement, you can catch every piece of news in our Ubisoft Forward hub.

Hyper Scape releases for PS4 this Summer.